Office of Finance


Last Name First Name Phone Number Email Address
Aronne Alexis (860) 418-6223 Alexis.Aronne@ct.gov
Clark Kelly (860) 418-6259 Kelly.Clark@ct.gov
Ebeid Adel 860-418-6278 Adel.Ebeid@ct.gov
Freund Julian (860) 418-6327 Julian.Freund@ct.gov
Fusfeld Julia (860) 418-6313 Julia.Fusfeld@ct.gov
Gupta Dinesh (860) 418-6392 Dinesh.Gupta@ct.gov
Hadfield James (860) 418-6438 Jim.Hadfield@ct.gov
Isaac Willy (860) 622-2107 Willy.Isaac@ct.gov
Kennison Kimberly (860) 418-6422 Kimberly.Kennison@ct.gov
Plummer Bill (860) 418-6367 Bill.Plummer@ct.gov
Reis Michael (860) 418-6283 Michael.Reis@ct.gov
Rice Morgan (860) 418-6385 Morgan.Rice@ct.gov