Office of the Secretary


Last Name First Name Phone Number Email Address
Aronne Alexis 860-418-6212 Alexis.Aronne@ct.gov
Beckham Jeff 860-418-6500 J.Beckham@ct.gov
Blancato Allison 860-418-6287 Allison.Blancato@ct.gov
Bye, Esq. Gareth (860) 418-6433 Gareth.Bye@ct.gov
Casamento Charlene 860-418-6254 Charlene.Casamento@ct.gov
Collibee Chris 860-418-6296 Chris.Collibee@ct.gov
Dayton Matthew 860-418-6356 Matthew.M.Dayton@ct.gov
Hinsch Paul (860) 418-6429 Paul.Hinsch@ct.gov
Imetovski Zani 860-418-6382 Zani.Imetovski@ct.gov
Melendez Mildred (860) 418-6417 Mildred.Melendez@ct.gov
Murphy Kara 860-418-6233 Kara.Murphy@ct.gov
Palladino Danielle (860) 418-6226 Danielle.Palladino@ct.gov
Potamianos Paul (860) 418-6272 Paul.Potamianos@ct.gov
Simons Andre 860-418-6216 Andre.Simons@ct.gov